Our Go Fund Me page for this School Year

gofundmeOur Go Fund Me campaign is up! I hesitated to do something like this, but in the end, even if it raises $20, it will help tremendously. We are entering grades that are requiring books that I don’t have from previous years. This year we will have 3 1/2 kids in school too, which means more pens, more paper, more activities, and more field trip costs. So, if you can forgive the panhandling, and chip in a tiny bit, we would be very grateful. 🙂 We will continue to keep you posted on our year and classes here on this blog, so if you know anyone who might be interested in what we are doing, share our address with them! Thank you so much for all your encouraging comments and support, Shelley

One comment

  1. I think it’s a great idea, and I hope you are fully – and beyond – funded! You do such marvelous projects and instill such a great love of learning; I see firsthand how wonderful the Harmon Academy is and wish I could give you everything you ask for. Cheers to a new year of adventure and education! : ) ~DiDi

    Like

Comments are closed.